Bailey’s Birthday

Holy cow, my little girl turned 3 years old this month! Where, oh, where did the time go?! Bailey had a blast at her party and we had a bunch of little girls running around playing and giggling, so it was fun.

It’s hard to believe we will have another little one around here in just a matter of a couple months! I am soooo excited to meet the little man! 11 more weeks to go! Keep your fingers crossed for me that he arrives before Thanksgiving!!! I’m not holding my breath for that to happen, but I can hope!

Here are some pictures of Bee’s party. Enjoy!

Comment

